253 – Your ride awaits!

 

Growing up, whenever I was in a hurry my mom used to ask me if I had left my horse outside waiting to gallop away (it probably makes more sense in Kannada). This huge horse outside P F Chang’s where we had dinner tonight reminded me of that. Before I could even look at what the camera had captured, I had to rush off to take care of my kiddo who touched the lamp below and came back with mildly burnt fingers. Talk about rushing off 🙂

Re-starting the photo project after a long gap – the last 2 months were occupied with moving house and enjoying whatever is remaining of the summer.

 

 

 

This entry was published on September 10, 2011 at 12:12 and is filed under Random. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

