Day 65 – Hearty

Hearty and heart friendly – sprouts for dinner today!

This ends the weekly theme of “fruits and veggies”.

This week I learnt to use my DSLR in manual mode (atlast!).

I also now understand now, how easy it is to get addicted to photographing food – its interesting to figure out how to capture colors and textures. I may want to another week for food at a later time.

Next week – continue to use the DSLR.

This entry was published on March 6, 2011 at 22:48 and is filed under Random. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

5 thoughts on “Day 65 – Hearty

  1. Yay! There is no liberation as big as manual mode :-), talking photographywise ofcourse.

  2. 🙂 I cant say that yet.
    I am still in the stage where the results are frustrating, talking photographywise 🙂

  3. Lovely. Thanks for dropping by my blog 🙂 Adding you in my blogroll!

  4. Yep, food photography is still my favorite kind, it is very challenging isn’t it? Thanks for dropping by my blog!

Leave a Reply

