Day 28 – Stanford

Today was a super busy day – I have signed up to volunteer for a Techbridge program at Stanford. The actual session is in the future but today was a orientation lunch at the Stanford Women’s Community Center. Since this is the first time I am doing something like this, I decided to go and attend the session. It was held by 2 young ladies and all the attendants were students – I suddenly  felt old!

Since I was rushing through the day, I didn’t really stop to shoot any pictures. I fished out a picture from my archives – this one was shot in Dec 2010 when I took my parents to see the campus – its a part of the facade of Stanford Memorial Church.

This entry was published on February 1, 2011 at 10:49. It’s filed under Random and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment