Day 26 – Slow and steady

It was bed time and I had no pictures – I thought this is another no show day when I spied this turtle – one of my kiddo’s bath toys. Its one of her favorites (along with a hippo, some fishies etc)

It reminded me of the hare and tortoise story – and I got up, picked my camera and got clicking.

He is as adorable as the picture portrays him:-)

This entry was published on February 1, 2011 at 10:37 and is filed under Random. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

